header_cm_strategy

cm_strategy_col1_1

»The value of a strategy becomes apparent once it has been implemented.«

Cambridge Management Strategy is an international management consultancy focused on operational strategy and implementation advice, as well as on performance improvement.

Knowledge plus experience
Experienced senior consultants advice our clients. They are able to combine deep market specific expertise with the flexible application of proven methods and tools. Business Excellence is our objective ….

Proficiency with added value
Solutions from Cambridge Management Strategy are customized and tailored to our clients’ needs. We generate measurable and sustainable value leveraging past project successes and sector-specific project expertise.

Progress driven by experts
Based on our extensive experience over many years we became experts in our business. Furthermore to achieve optimum results for you we collaborate with external subject matter experts through our national and international network of senior executives, senior advisors and university faculties. This additional pool of competencies guarantees best-practice sharing and know-how transfer.

OUR STRATEGIC POSITION …

PDF Download

header_cm_strategy

cm_strategy_col1_1

»Der Wert einer Strategie zeigt sich in der Umsetzung.«

Cambridge Management Strategy ist eine internationale Managementberatung, die sich auf operationale Strategie- und Umsetzungsberatung sowie Performance Verbesserung konzentriert.

Wissen plus Erfahrung
Unseren Kunden stehen erfahrene Seniorberater zur Seite. Diese sind in der Lage sind, ausgeprägte Branchenexpertise mit einem flexiblem Einsatz von bewährter Methoden und Werkzeuge zu verbinden. Business Excellence ist unser Ziel.

Leistung mit Mehrwert
Lösungen von Cambridge Management Strategy sind kundenindividuell und maßgeschneidert. Messbaren und nachhaltigen Mehrwert generieren wir auf Basis validierter Erfolge nach der Projektdurchführung und branchenbezogener Projektexpertise.

Fortschritt durch Experten
Aufgrund unserer langjährigen und tiefgehenden Erfahrung sind wir Experten in unserem Business. Um für Sie das Beste zu leisten, kooperieren wir darüber hinaus mit Fachexperten über ein nationales und internationales Netzwerk von Senior Managern und Senior Advisern sowie Universitätsfakultäten. Durch die Bündelung der Kompetenzen stehen wir für Best Practice Sharing und Know-how Transfer.

unsere strategische Positionierung …

PDF Download