staudacher_header

Oliver J. Staudacher
Focus of his advisory services
Supply Chain Strategy and Management, Operational Excellence, Innovation and R&D

»Integrating employees at all corporate levels is the key of project success. Training and coaching of employees and active moderation of the change process is change management in action – based on the principle making persons concerned to participants.«

Oliver J. Staudacher
Managing Director

Oliver J. Staudacher specializes in developing and implementing solutions to achieve sustainable performance improvements in the supply chain and in operational corporate units, such as R&D and engineering. His primary focus is on the automotive industry (OEMs and suppliers), plant construction and engineering, and medical technology.

He has worked in the management consultancy field for many years. In his career development he hold positions mongst others as Director with Dekra Automotive AG, as Vice President and Managing Director with Celerant Consulting and as Vice President Automotive with PRTM Management Consulting.

Oliver J. Staudacher studied at TU Dortmund University, at Stanford University in California and at the INSEAD Business School in France. He owns a Dipl.-Ing. degree in Engineering.

Contact

Oliver J. Staudacher
E-Mail oliver.staudacher
Vcard Download

staudacher_header

Oliver J. Staudacher

Beratungsschwerpunkte
Supply Chain Strategie und Management, Operational Excellence, Innovation und R&D

»Der Schlüssel zum Projekterfolg liegt in der Einbindung der Mitarbeiter auf allen Unternehmensebenen. Training und Coaching der Mitarbeiter und aktive Moderation des Veränderungsprozesses ist gelebtes Change Management nach dem Motto, die Betroffenen zu Beteiligten machen.«

Oliver J. Staudacher
Managing DirectorOliver J. Staudacher ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Lösungen zur dauerhaften Leistungsverbesserung der Supply Chain und operativen Unternehmenseinheiten wie R&D und Engineering. Sein Branchenfokus liegt in der Automobilindustrie (OEMs und Lieferanten), dem Anlagen- und Maschinenbau und der Medizintechnik.

Er ist seit vielen Jahren in der Managementberatung tätig und hat im Laufe seiner Karriere unter anderem Aufgaben als Direktor bei der Dekra Automotive AG, als Vice President und Geschäftsführer bei Celerant Consulting und als Vice President Automotive bei PRTM Management Consulting wahrgenommern.

Oliver J. Staudacher studierte an der Technischen Universität Dortmund, an der Stanford University in Kalifornien sowie an der Business School INSEAD in Frankreich. Seinen Abschluss machte er als Diplom-Ingenieur.

Kontakt

Oliver J. Staudacher
Mobil: +49 (0)173 6642323
E-Mail: oliver.staudacher

Vcard Download